Russian     Site map     Links
 
Mission Institute
 

The IEF's mission is to conduct a thorough independent analysis of economic processes and to lay out a strategic vision for the development of the Russian economy. A combination of research and providing our expertise for the needs of society and companies is a unique format that helps us achieve the highest results.

In drafting strategic documents for the federal and local governments (the Industry and Trade Ministry, Economic Development Ministry and the Regional Development Ministry), we determine the key tasks and methods for modernizing the Russian economy and emphasize building a successful future in Russia's regions.

The IEF helps large Russian companies to develop their business in Europe, Russia and in former Soviet countries.

The IEF's wide-ranging experience, constant monitoring of the global and Russian economies, and recognized experts in the fields of macroeconomics, energy and regional development are all part of the package that generates exceptional decisions and leadership strategies.

Миссия ИЭФ
 

Глубокий анализ экономических процессов и формирование стратегического видения развития российской экономики являются миссией Института. Сочетание исследовательской и научной деятельности, предоставление нашей экспертизы обществу и бизнесу являются уникальным форматом, позволяющим нам достигать самых высоких результатов.

Крупнейшим российским компаниям ИЭФ помогает принимать решения о развитии их бизнеса в странах Европы, России и на постсоветском пространстве, а также разрабатывать их стратегии развития с учетом динамики мировых рынков, макроэкономических тенденций и изменений в государственной экономической политике.

Разрабатывая стратегические документы для правительственных структур и региональных администраций мы определяем ключевые задачи и способы модернизации экономики России и ее регионов, вносим свой вклад в построение успешного будущего.

Обширный опыт, непрерывный мониторинг мировой и российской экономики и признанные эксперты в области макроэкономики, энергетики и регионального развития составляют набор, создающий выдающиеся решения и стратегии лидерства.